1/10/17 – Happy Birthday to Me

Good morning. Today’s my birthday and I started it by getting up at 4:25am to take the final for American Government before work. I got a 90% on the final and 89.5% on the course as a whole.

I’ll probably take the rest of the day off from studying/exams, but who knows I might try to sneak a little bit in.

That’s 23 credits if you count Beginning Algebra, 20 without, and a fair chunk of TEEX 101 done in 10 days. I know I won’t be able to keep up this pace through all 120 credits, but I’m glad to get off to a fast start.

Leave a Reply

