1/18/17 – Good to Great & More Microeconomics

Today, I finished When to Rob a Bank and started Good to Great. I always feel like I’ve read the entire genres of business, investing and personal finance, but I always keep finding new books to read.

Also, I’m loving free audiobooks via Hoopla thanks to my local library.
Today was a super busy day, but I still managed 5 of 24 exams in microeconomics. Hopefully I can finish Microeconomics by the end of the weekend, if not sooner. 

PS: Fun fact from When to Rob a Bank: Every time you shuffle a deck of 52 cards, it’s pretty likely nobody in human history has ever shuffled a deck in the same exact order. You’re making history almost every single time you shuffle a deck of cards. 

Leave a Reply

