1/26/17 – Finance 102 – Ready for Final

I finished off the last of the quizzes this morning before work and I’m ready to take the final. We have dinner plans after work, so it will have to be late tonight or early tomorrow morning. The online proctoring seems very similar to what I’ve experienced with ProctorU except that you don’t need to schedule the final from what I can see.

There is a lot of good comprehensive information about personal finance in this course. Everything from investments to debt, insurance, wills, and real-estate. I would have benefitted greatly from taking this course as a high-school senior or college freshman. I appreciate study.com requiring students to take it first before moving on to other subjects.

As soon as I’m done with this course I’m going to jump right back into English Comp and knock out the four remaining papers.

Leave a Reply

