2/2/17 – More Microeconomics

I took a couple more exams in Microeconomics last night. It’s probably the second most difficult course I’ve attempted after statistics. It’s hard to commit graphs of Average Total Cost and Marginal Cost, etc. to memory. I understand most of the concepts, but when they ask a question about what happens to this cost when this product is diminishing, it makes cobwebs in my head burn trying to conceptualize it.

This is not a course I can imagine anyone blitzing through in a day or two. It takes lots of studying and reading.

I just keep plugging away. One or two exams a day, every day. It’ll be done before I know it.

Leave a Reply

