2/4/17 – Argumentative Final Submission

Last night I reviewed the marks and comments on my argumentative paper draft. (I had to do this on my wife’s Windows computer because I couldn’t make it happen on my Mac) The grader graded it 84/100 and gave some very thoughtful comments and edits. I made quite a few changes and resubmitted the paper for my final grade. I got a 98/100. I wish I’d have figured out the Windows vs. Mac thing a while ago. =)

One more paper, a 750-word research paper, and I’m finally done with English Comp I. Unfortunately, I didn’t get home until about 7:30pm and have to work this Saturday. Also, I have Saturday dinner and Sunday Super Bowl plans this weekend, but I won’t let that keep me from getting more credits.

Leave a Reply

